Raelian Press Site

press releases

GoTopless activist files petition to the U.S. Supreme Court
Monday 19 March 2018
Prophet RAEL in support of President Ramaphosa’s policy of land redistribution in South Africa
Thursday 01 March 2018
Rael in support of Iceland’s circumcision ban
Thursday 08 February 2018
Indian Raelian Movement supports Satyapal Singh’s statement about Darwin’s Theory
Friday 26 January 2018
‘Back to Kama’ organization supports Volunteer Dental Project for 2nd year in a row
Friday 05 January 2018
Sexuality Education Day: Raelians to mobilize on Nov. 20, promoting early sex education to prevent sexual assault and harassment


Monday 20 November 2017
Raelian Bishops Offer Funeral Services for Those Choosing Assisted Suicide


Tuesday 03 October 2017
Rael Speaks for a Free Catalonia
Monday 02 October 2017
Suspended from Facebook for posted photo of a vegetable, spiritual leader Rael calls for protests against Facebook policy of “western puritanism"
Wednesday 30 August 2017
Rael: ‘Let’s force rogue nations like the USA to sign the nuclear ban treaty in October!’
Sunday 09 July 2017
Go to page   <<        >>  
Back to news overview