Raelian Press Site

press releases

German judges allow Raelians to display swastikas. Shakira should not have apologized for using hers!
Friday 13 July 2018
Roger Waters awarded Honorary Guide title by Rael
Sunday 08 July 2018
Raelians honor Swastika Rehabilitation Day, seeking to restore symbol’s ancient, peaceful meaning
Wednesday 20 June 2018
Raelian seeking US citizenship sues to remove 'So Help Me God' from oath
Monday 07 May 2018
May 1st is International Paradism Day Celebration
Tuesday 01 May 2018
In Canada, human mammals struggle with breastfeeding instinct in public and nipple equality in their species
Thursday 19 April 2018
Sexual abuse on children at Mount Cashel Orphanage not recognized as a crime!
Tuesday 10 April 2018
Raelians starting negotiations with first country to consider hosting an Embassy for Extraterrestrials
Wednesday 28 March 2018
GoTopless activist files petition to the U.S. Supreme Court
Monday 19 March 2018
Prophet RAEL in support of President Ramaphosa’s policy of land redistribution in South Africa
Thursday 01 March 2018
Go to page   <<        >>  
Back to news overview