Raelian Press Site

press releases

International Day for Sexuality Education from Childhood: Mobilizing against Religious and Political Interference
Friday 15 November 2019
Maitreya Rael Awards the Title of Honorary Guide of Humanity to the President of Ghana, Nana Akufo-Addo
Friday 16 August 2019
UK RAËLIANS RESPOND TO LARGEST EVER SURVEY OF PUBLIC ATTITUDES TOWARDS ALIEN CONTACT CONDUCTED BY UK SETI RESEARCH NETWORK
Saturday 06 July 2019
Swastika parades on Swastika Rehabilitation Day
Saturday 29 June 2019
UFO sightings reported by Navy pilots—a message of peace?
Wednesday 29 May 2019
International Paradism Day celebrations on May 1st
Monday 29 April 2019
Why Bill C-262 has not yet been ratified?
Wednesday 24 April 2019
Raelians solicit the UN to organize an international conference to discuss diplomatic arrangements for an Embassy to welcome an ET civilization to Earth
Friday 29 March 2019
Clitoraid: 2nd humanitarian clitoral restorative surgical mission in Kenya
Wednesday 27 February 2019
The Back to Kama project to celebrate Black History Month 2019
Thursday 31 January 2019
Go to page       >>  
Back to news overview